Staff


  • Tom Tyree

    Superintendent

    Tel.: (928) 366-5884

  • Renai L. Williams-Phillips

    Renai L. Williams-Phillips

    Executive Assistant

    Email: RPhillips@stedy01.org Tel.: (928) 366-5903

  • Johannah Elliott

    Dir. of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

    Email: JElliott@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 366- 5904

  • Merci H. Muñoz

    Merci H. Muñoz

    Business Manager

    Email: Mmunoz@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 216-2620

  • Rusty Tyndall

    Dir. of Strategic Partnerships - Yuma ABEC/STEDY

    Email: RTyndall@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 366-5884

  • Denise Lopez

    Central Program Counselor

    Email: DLopez@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 302-2124

  • Janessa Williams

    Janessa Williams

    Student Support Representative

    Email: JWilliams@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 366-5884

  • Rosa Garibay

    Rosa Garibay

    Program Management Specialist

    Email: RGaribay-Mora@stedy01.org
    Tel.: (928) 328-1794