Contact Us


If you have any questions regarding STEDY CTED, or would like to partner with us, feel free to contact us!

Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thank you.

STEDY District Office
899 E. Plaza Circle,
Suite 1
Yuma, AZ 85365

Email: stedy@stedy01.org

Phone: (928) 366-5884

Subscribe to our mailing list

Thomas C. Tyree
Superintendent
TTyree@stedy01.org

Johannah Elliott
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
JElliott@stedy01.org

Merci H. Munoz
Business Manager
MMunoz@stedy01.org

Denise Lopez
Central Program Counselor
DLopez@stedy01.org

Renai L. Williams-Phillips
Executive Assistant
RPhillips@stedy01.org

Rusty Tyndall
Director of Strategic Partnerships - Yuma ABEC/STEDY
RTyndall@stedy01.org

Janessa Williams
Student Support Representative
JWilliams@stedy01.org

Rosa Garibay
Program Management Specialist
RGaribay-Mora@stedy01.org