Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tom Tyree

Superintendent
Tel.: (928) 366-5903

 

Tosha Gillispie

Executive Director of Program Management

Email: TGillispie@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 723-0038

Merci Munoz

Business Manager

Email: MMunoz@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 216-2620

Robert Espino

IT Director

Email: REspino@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5884

Renai L. Williams-Phillips

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Governing Board

Email:RPhillips@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5903

Shelby Freytag

Curriculum Assessment and Instruction Specialist 

Email: SFreytag@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5904

Rosa Garibay Mora

Program Management Specialist

Email: RGaribay-Mora@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 328-1794

Katie Clint

Central Program Counselor

Email: KClint@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 302-2124

Janessa Williams

Student Support Representative

Email: JWilliams@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5884

Edith Ruiz

Administrative Assistant 

Email: ERuiz@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5884