Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tom Tyree

Superintendent
Tel.: (928) 366-5884

 

 

Jenifer Sumner

Executive Director of Program Management

Email: Jsumner@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 723-0038

 

‚Äč

Stephanie Carrasco

Central Program Counselor

Email: SCarrasco@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 302-2124

 

Renai L. Williams-Phillips

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Governing Board

Email:RPhillips@stedy01.org  
Tel.: (928) 366-5903

Johannah Elliott

Dir. of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

Email: JElliott@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366- 5904

 

Rosa Garibay

Program Management Specialist

Email: RGaribay-Mora@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 328-1794

Merci H. Muñoz

Business Manager

Email: Mmunoz@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 216-2620

Rusty Tyndall

Dir. of Strategic Partnerships - Yuma ABEC/STEDY

Email: RTyndall@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5884

 

Janessa Williams

Student Support Representative

Email: JWilliams@stedy01.org
Tel.: (928) 366-5884